Week 3 Blog Post

Hello again everyone!

I would like to let all of you know that for my Writing Content for the Web class, I plan on creating a website about creating websites. This site could be a valuable resource for aspiring web developers and website administrators, who may become discouraged without the proper guidance. I plan on providing tutorials for most, if not all of the necessary steps that must be taken in order to design, develop, and implement a professional quality website.

My audience will (I believe) consist of mostly younger people: high school aged kids, college students wanting to create a personal portfolio, and also some adults who desire to master anything technological but may have not yet taken this step. I am excited and I hope this project turns out to be as fulfilling as I expect it will.

Matt

Leave a Reply

